Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort ascending
Normal topic NO DATABASE SPOTS
by 2W0RGA on Sun, 2013/06/16 - 20:00
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Precision Frequency
by W8TOD on Thu, 2013/06/13 - 10:45
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by R3LW on Mon, 2013/06/10 - 16:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect Band Reports
by VK4ZBV on Sun, 2013/06/09 - 08:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Setting WSPR GUI controls
by PA0TBR on Sat, 2013/06/08 - 11:40
General
Normal topic Wrong Callsign -- Whoops
by GW0OAJ on Wed, 2013/06/05 - 15:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KE7KRF on Wed, 2013/05/29 - 00:05
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band post
by wb0ksl on Mon, 2013/05/27 - 22:19
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by mi0vax on Mon, 2013/05/27 - 12:03
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic KN8Y: Wrong band reported 2013-05-26 from 12:00Z to 17:34Z
by KN8Y on Sun, 2013/05/26 - 22:09
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic bad qrg
by ea5zl-1 on Sun, 2013/05/19 - 06:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band sri
by ea5zl-1 on Sun, 2013/05/12 - 16:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2013/05/10 - 04:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by OZ7IT on Thu, 2013/05/09 - 17:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wspr
by gw0tau on Wed, 2013/05/08 - 09:07
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spots again
by DF6MK on Sun, 2013/05/05 - 22:09
General
Normal topic Wrong Band Reported
by g3jkf on Sat, 2013/05/04 - 14:42
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic cat control ten tec omni 7
by iw1rgp on Sat, 2013/04/27 - 06:44
Questions and Answers
Normal topic No archive file for april
by KB9AMG on Wed, 2013/04/24 - 15:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Transmitting 2m WSPR from London, JO01
by M1GEO on Wed, 2013/04/24 - 13:48
Skeds

Pages