Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort ascending
Normal topic error string correction?
by W2ECK on Thu, 2012/12/27 - 17:33
Questions and Answers
Normal topic How to post a long link in Chat
by VK6ZRY on Sun, 2012/12/23 - 06:15
General
Normal topic Wrong Band G3JKF
by g3jkf on Fri, 2012/12/07 - 16:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ARISS Voice Operation in 2 Meter WSPR Segment in IARU Regions 2 & 3
by KP4MD on Wed, 2012/12/05 - 21:46
General
Normal topic Wrong Spots
by g4cao on Mon, 2012/11/26 - 15:52
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Western New Mexico on 2 meter WSPR
by W6RRZ on Sat, 2012/11/24 - 15:10
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong spots
by DF6MK on Thu, 2012/11/22 - 03:54
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 160m spots to 2m band
by I2gpg on Wed, 2012/11/21 - 21:14
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G8XWR on Tue, 2012/11/20 - 11:29
General
Normal topic Wrong spot
by DL5EU on Mon, 2012/11/19 - 21:02
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by IO85 on Mon, 2012/11/12 - 12:35
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong band
by DL4RU on Thu, 2012/11/01 - 16:03
General
Normal topic Wrong band
by LA9JO on Tue, 2012/10/30 - 19:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Not 4m should be 10m - apologies
by G0MJI on Mon, 2012/10/29 - 16:58
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Hello and WSPR to determine electron density
by AD0AE on Sun, 2012/10/28 - 15:58
General
Normal topic Wrong band
by LA9JO on Sat, 2012/10/27 - 08:38
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Decode
by VK4ZBV on Sat, 2012/10/27 - 08:10
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by g3jkf on Sun, 2012/10/21 - 21:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic FT2K + US Interface Navigator Setup - Problem Solved
by KI7MT on Thu, 2012/10/18 - 01:59
General
Normal topic 2 Meter WSPR Discussion Group
by KP4MD on Tue, 2012/10/16 - 18:45
Skeds

Pages