Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic JQ2WDO reception not on map
by NT6I on Sun, 2013/02/17 - 16:18
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 160M wrong power tx
by n2nom on Wed, 2013/02/13 - 08:44
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic QS1R (Quicksilver) with HDSDR cat control works perfectly on WSPRX but not on any previous WSPR2.. versions
by VK2CCJ on Fri, 2013/02/01 - 21:33
Questions and Answers
Normal topic 4m (70MHz) WSPR tx from Italy
by GM4FVM on Thu, 2013/01/31 - 14:18
General
Normal topic Hello and some Q's
by KD6RF on Sun, 2013/01/27 - 23:06
General
Normal topic WSPR from Raspberry Pi
by m0xpd on Sat, 2013/01/26 - 08:03
General
Normal topic Wrong output power on 160m
by PA0K on Fri, 2013/01/25 - 18:43
General
Normal topic shown activity
by n8aby on Thu, 2013/01/24 - 12:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong band report
by G6AVK on Sun, 2013/01/20 - 18:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic time-out cant upload my spots
by VA7PL on Thu, 2013/01/17 - 16:15
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong Band Reports
by VK4ZBV on Thu, 2013/01/17 - 03:53
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR - rig control via hamlib and rigctld
by la3rk on Mon, 2013/01/14 - 22:14
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Duplicate Reports
by VK4ZBV on Sat, 2013/01/05 - 01:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong Band
by G4WMZ on Tue, 2013/01/01 - 10:16
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic JT-9.3
by WI5D on Fri, 2012/12/28 - 19:05
General
Normal topic error string correction?
by W2ECK on Thu, 2012/12/27 - 17:33
Questions and Answers
Normal topic How to post a long link in Chat
by VK6ZRY on Sun, 2012/12/23 - 06:15
General
Normal topic Wrong Band G3JKF
by g3jkf on Fri, 2012/12/07 - 16:20
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic ARISS Voice Operation in 2 Meter WSPR Segment in IARU Regions 2 & 3
by KP4MD on Wed, 2012/12/05 - 21:46
General
Normal topic Wrong Spots
by g4cao on Mon, 2012/11/26 - 15:52
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages