Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Wrong spots 30M 2100- 2208Z May 3, 2012
by VE4BX on Thu, 2012/05/03 - 22:13
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Assistance
by M0TTY on Sun, 2012/04/29 - 14:01
Skeds
Normal topic Wrong Spot
by R3LW on Sun, 2012/04/29 - 12:55
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Erroneus spot
by CX2ABP on Fri, 2012/04/27 - 05:21
General
Normal topic Band Switching problem
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2012/04/18 - 01:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Spot
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2012/04/16 - 05:18
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Suspect Spot
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2012/04/16 - 05:15
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Again wrong spots
by DF6MK on Thu, 2012/04/12 - 13:34
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by G3SUY on Tue, 2012/04/10 - 19:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by M1CFW on Fri, 2012/04/06 - 20:47
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Correction, 10m -> 60m spot 3-30-2012
by AA5CT on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 15:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spot
by GW0VNR on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 10:59
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots..report as 60m
by VK6XT on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 07:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spot reports
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2012/03/28 - 09:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Any WSPR Live on Web?
by N0URE on Mon, 2012/03/26 - 23:58
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Accidentally posted wrong spots.
by G4KWQ on Thu, 2012/03/22 - 13:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic audio codec
by ph5c on Sun, 2012/03/18 - 10:56
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Probable bad spots, 60m
by AA5CT on Mon, 2012/03/12 - 02:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by DF6MK on Sun, 2012/03/11 - 22:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Band Switching False Decodes 60m
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 2012/03/09 - 08:37
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages