Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Getting FT-450 to do freqeuncy changes on CAT from WSPR Program.
by AD7UI on Mon, 2012/01/09 - 03:00
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Setting Templates on JT65A
by NV3V on Sun, 2012/01/08 - 16:56
Questions and Answers
Normal topic WSPR3 Ubuntu 11.04 SoftRock Ensemble RXTX M-Audio Delta44
by N0URE on Sat, 2012/01/07 - 21:54
Questions and Answers
Normal topic km / miles
by DJ6LB on Thu, 2012/01/05 - 13:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band
by LA9JO on Wed, 2012/01/04 - 18:57
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots
by VK7AB on Tue, 2012/01/03 - 18:40
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots reported by others
by F6HTL on Tue, 2012/01/03 - 09:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic LZ2HA Wrong band report
by F6EMT on Sun, 2012/01/01 - 19:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPR Crash - again
by VK6ZRY on Sat, 2011/12/31 - 19:10
General
Normal topic WSPR 2.21 and CAT control
by G4PMB on Sat, 2011/12/31 - 10:18
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Frequency changed, no upload of spots
by PA0O on Thu, 2011/12/29 - 21:12
Questions and Answers
Normal topic My new beacon
by EA6FG on Tue, 2011/12/27 - 18:08
General
Normal topic Invalid Spot: 24-12-2011 05:00
by ZS1JEN on Sat, 2011/12/24 - 05:13
General
Normal topic CAT control and Icom IC-737 problem
by WB4LZT on Thu, 2011/12/22 - 03:44
Questions and Answers
Normal topic AM WSPR
by NH7SR on Thu, 2011/12/22 - 03:36
General
Normal topic Suspect Spots.
by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2011/12/19 - 11:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Can't edit forum post.
by VKFRG on Mon, 2011/12/19 - 08:48
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong band - please delete these spots
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2011/12/16 - 15:41
General
Normal topic Wrong report.
by M1CFW on Thu, 2011/12/15 - 17:24
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong output power
by IZ3ATV on Thu, 2011/12/15 - 10:21
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages