Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic G4RGH Reporting Error: 30m Reported as 40m
by G4RGH on Tue, 2022/11/29 - 21:24
General
Normal topic Reporting Error-VE1YY
by VE1YY on Sat, 2022/11/26 - 20:01
General
Normal topic Wrong report
by PE0CWK on Mon, 2022/11/21 - 19:07
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic wrong reports (474.2 kHz -> 136 kHz, wspr mode)
by DL4DCL on Fri, 2022/10/21 - 18:14
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic eQSL Available for my WSPR Transmissions
by KG4LAC on Thu, 2022/10/06 - 20:27
General
Normal topic WSPR, Easy Digi, SR8T, WSJT-X
by KA0GRE on Sun, 2022/09/25 - 00:22
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Usage of a TV Balun to emit/receive multiband WSPR
by LU7ABF on Sat, 2022/09/24 - 19:55
General
Normal topic WSJT-X Setup on TenTec Argo V Help
by K0CXF on Thu, 2022/09/08 - 10:19
Questions and Answers
Normal topic combined WSPR and Opera on 136 kHz
by OK8LEO on Sun, 2022/09/04 - 06:33
Skeds
Normal topic W7OTJ changed from vertical to EFHW
by W7OTJ on Thu, 2022/09/01 - 14:48
General
Normal topic JR2VYM making hash collision with OZ0RF
by OZ2M on Sat, 2022/08/27 - 12:01
General
Normal topic Anyone know VK4XDB's contact info?
by VK7JJ on Thu, 2022/08/04 - 22:49
General
Normal topic WSPRencode to WAV-file
by DK5HH on Sun, 2022/07/24 - 10:23
General
Normal topic wisper kaarten
by ON4AMB on Sat, 2022/07/23 - 16:33
Questions and Answers
Normal topic FST4-W 900
by ae2ea on Tue, 2022/07/12 - 02:19
Skeds
Normal topic (SOLVED) How generate ALL_MEPT.TXT from rtlsdr_wsprd raspberry pi daemon?
by XESWL0708 on Wed, 2022/07/06 - 02:39
General
Normal topic VK3OTR Remote Site
by VK3OTR on Mon, 2022/06/06 - 12:28
General
Normal topic FST4W now being received at many more sites
by AI6VN on Fri, 2022/05/20 - 04:31
Skeds
Normal topic 15m stations accidentally spotted to 30m
by WA7IJV on Tue, 2022/05/03 - 23:27
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic WSPRnet Map - Wrong location.
by G4ZFQ on Thu, 2022/04/14 - 18:35
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages