Unanswered forum topics

Topicsort descending Forum
Normal topic Correction, 10m -> 60m spot 3-30-2012
by AA5CT on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 15:36
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spot
by GW0VNR on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 10:59
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots..report as 60m
by VK6XT on Fri, 2012/03/30 - 07:21
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spot reports
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2012/03/28 - 09:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Any WSPR Live on Web?
by N0URE on Mon, 2012/03/26 - 23:58
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Accidentally posted wrong spots.
by G4KWQ on Thu, 2012/03/22 - 13:17
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic audio codec
by ph5c on Sun, 2012/03/18 - 10:56
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Probable bad spots, 60m
by AA5CT on Mon, 2012/03/12 - 02:25
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spots
by DF6MK on Sun, 2012/03/11 - 22:56
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Band Switching False Decodes 60m
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 2012/03/09 - 08:37
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic 4 hours of bad spots
by JG1KGS on Thu, 2012/03/08 - 09:43
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spot WD2XSH/12
by N6RY on Wed, 2012/03/07 - 12:33
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Possible fix for random wspr crashes
by SA6BSS on Wed, 2012/03/07 - 12:06
General
Normal topic G4PMB WSPR QSO
by G4PMB on Mon, 2012/03/05 - 09:28
Skeds
Normal topic Bad Spot
by VK6XT on Fri, 2012/03/02 - 12:04
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Wrong spot
by DF6MK on Thu, 2012/02/23 - 22:51
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Bad spots
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2012/02/10 - 04:08
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Can't log on to my new call sign
by mw6dul on Tue, 2012/02/07 - 16:25
Questions and Answers
Normal topic Wrong spots
by DF6MK on Tue, 2012/02/07 - 13:49
WSPRnet.org Site
Normal topic Incorrect spots - wrong band setting
by KE7KRF on Fri, 2012/02/03 - 17:57
WSPRnet.org Site

Pages